Semestrial courses : calendar

Semestrial courses calendar 2022-2023

At CIREFE, a school year begins in september and ends in may.

Semester 1

13 weeks of classes

Monday 12th September to Friday 16th September 2022
Preparatory days (mandatory)  : Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th
Beginning of classes : Monday 12th September 2022

Autumn holidays : Monday 31st October to Sunday 6th November

Semester 2

13 weeks of classes

Monday 20th January to Friday 12th May 2023
Preparatory days (mandatory)  : Week of the 16th January
Beginning of classes : Monday 20th February 2023

Winter holidays : Monday 20th February to Sunday 26th February
Spring holidays : Monday 17th April to Sunday 30th April