Semestrial courses : calendar

Semestrial courses calendar 2023-2024

At CIREFE, a school year begins in september and ends in may.

Semester 1

13 weeks of classes

Monday 11th September to Friday 22nd December 2023
Preparatory days (mandatory)  : Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th
Beginning of classes : Monday 18th September 2023

Autumn holidays : Monday 30th October to Sunday 5th November

Semester 2 (2022-2023)

13 weeks of classes

Monday 23th January to Friday 12th May 2023
Preparatory days (mandatory)  : Week of the 16th January
Beginning of classes : Monday 23th January 2023

Winter holidays : Monday 20th February to Sunday 26th February
Spring holidays : Monday 17th April to Sunday 30th April